is this a really big scam?
http://www.thebiglot.com/ad_auto.asp?WI=1902482996&ST=MD&MK=DODGE&MD=GRAND%20CARAVAN&PN=1&AT=1&PL=0&PH=10000& this is a website i found andi really want to buy a car but i am not so sure if it is scam because the email adress does not work when i give it to them for more information. Please help my car is broke down and i need a minivan please inform me if you know anyone who is selling one :) thank you
Public Comments
- They seem to have some unhappy customers but that does not necessarily mean it is a scam: http://www.ripoffreport.com/Boat-Brokers/Biglot-com-And-Longw/biglot-com-and-longwood-indust-8q386.htm Your best bet for a car is to look around your own town. Buy from places that your neighbors are happy with.
- If you really need a minivan, then check your local newspaper for ads for used cars. Then go to the dealers, used car lots around your area, and see what they can do for you. Why in the world would you look online, it is much too easy to lie and cheat online!
Powered by Yahoo! Answers